spk 126: 38

Impromptu dance party, birthday shenanigans, and lots of knits, y’all!  Enjoy and thanks for watching!

One thought on “spk 126: 38

  1. I love me some fru! isn’t it terrible what God has to put us through in order to be grateful for what he had all the time. I am also trying to learn diet but I’m allowing myself to purchase vacation yarn so don’t feel guilty about buying solid color yarn while at Maryland. I’m not posting all of my yarn since we’re going to move in the next 6 weeks but I am focusing on the amazing purchases of the past. I have a wonderful stash and I’m totally loving it. Love you and have a great birthday!

Leave a Reply

