spk 129: Cowl, girl!

FO’s, wips, and a KAL! Enjoy!

One thought on “spk 129: Cowl, girl!

  1. I haven’t knit or watched a podcast in a couple months, but I saw this in my feed and decided to give it a go tonight. Dear Fru, you inspire me in so many ways. I can’t wait to pick up the needles again tomorrow! I might even get my wheel set up and take it for a spin. And your exercising, your healthy eating, your general bad-ass attitude! You’re just the absolute best and I wanted to be sure you know 🙂

Leave a Reply

